Board of Directors

 

Name Charge Location Contact Information
Tom Noonan President Keller,TX president@txpwa.org
tnoonan@txpwa.org
June Finnerty VP Spring, TX  jfinnerty@txpwa.org
vicepresident@txpwa.org
Faye Westwood Treasurer Richmond, TX treasurer@txpwa.org
fwestwood@txpwa.org
open Secretary  

Jan Rappaport   Tyler, TX jbraprose@txpwa.org
Jennifer Arcaya   Austin,TX jarcaya@txpwa.org
Ashley Banks   Pflugerville, TX abanks@txpwa.org
Cindy Yelverton   Houston, TX cyelverton@txpwa.org
Board Members     boardmembers@txpwa.org

 


- News and Events -